Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand:
Detlef Zeuge
Tel. 06843-902212
Detlef@enzian-reinheim.de

2. Vorstand:
Konrad Hittinger (kommis.)
Tel. 06843-5340
Konrad@enzian-reinheim.de

Kassenwartin:
Heike Hittinger
Tel. 06843-5340
Heike@enzian-reinheim.de

Schriftführer:
Ruth Rohr
Tel. 06843-8279
Ruth@enzian-reinheim.de

Sportwart:
Alfred Geble
Tel. 06843-8909
Alfred@enzian-reinheim.de

Jugendwart:
Sebastian Rohr
Tel. 06842-7082379
Sebastian@enzian-reinheim.de

Pressewartin:
Ruth Rohr
Tel. 06843-8279
Ruth@enzian-reinheim.de

Waffen u. Gerätewart:
Harald Lembert
Tel. 06843-8736
Harald@enzian-reinheim.de

Beisitzer:
Klaudia Lembert
Tel. 06843-8736
Klaudia@enzian-reinheim.de

Beisitzer:
Rosemarie Zeuge
Tel. 06843-902212
Rosi@enzian-reinheim.de

Beisitzer:
Frank Menzner
Tel. 0170-9204070
Frank@enzian-reinheim.de

Beisitzer:
Christian Jung
Tel.0033-611264770
Christian@enzian-reinheim.de

Stand April 2016